Programs Cancelled or Postponed due to Covid-19

Unfortunately, the Covid-19 coronavirus pandemic has meant that many social and cultural activities have been cancelled or at least postponed until it is deemed safe to hold them.

We’re sorry to advise that several of our upcoming programs have already been cancelled and more are likely. We will be updating the list below as we receive confirmation from event organisers.

At the moment, we have also cancelled our rehearsals to ensure the safety of our members and their families. While we are not forced to, we want to take a safety first approach. We urge everyone to take care and follow the advice of health authorities. Be careful of misinformation (and avoid spreading it too!) and let’s look out for and help one other – we’re in this together and we can get through it together

BAND PROGRAMS – Update 4 October, 2020

Friday 10 April Good Friday Horsley Park CANCELLED
Saturday 25 April ANZAC DAY Chifley Square, Sydney (Coach departs La Valette) CANCELLED
Sunday 3 May St Alfio 65 Edmondson Ave Austral CANCELLED
Sunday 10 May (NEW) St George Preca La Valette, Blacktown CANCELLED
Sunday 28 June St Peter & St Paul (Imnajra) La Valette, Blacktown CANCELLED
Sunday 26 July Madonna del Terzito Cnr Westminister & Victoria Rd, Gladesville CANCELLED
Sunday 2 August Santa Marija La Valette, Blacktown CANCELLED
Sunday 13 September OLOV Marija Bambina OLOV Church Horsley Park CANCELLED
Sunday 27 September Marija Bambina Greystanes OLQP Church 198 Old Prospect Rd, Greystanes CANCELLED
Sunday 11 October Our Lady of Mount Carmel OLMC Church 230 Humphries Rd, Bonnyrigg CANCELLED
Sunday 1 November All Souls Pinegrove Cemetery TO BE CONFIRMED
Sunday 29 November NEW DATE
San Gejtanu
100 Jackson Str., Marsden Park see CALENDAR
Sunday 6 December St Nicholas Good Shepherd Church 136 Hyatts Rd, Plumpton CANCELLED
*December Christmas Party TBA TBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *